Contacts
Tanna Kincaid, Ph.D


Tanna Kincaid, Ph.D
ETP Project Director
Bismarck Public Schools
806 North Washington
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 355-3041 or (701) 220-2347
tanna.kincaid@sendit.nodak.edu
Don Fischer  

Don Fischer
ETP Co-PI and State Supervisor for Technology Education
ND Department for Career and Technical Education
600 East Boulevard Ave. Dept 270
Bismarck, ND 58501-0610
(701) 328-3159
dgfische@state.nd.us

Dale Hoerauf  

Dale Hoerauf (Project Partner)
Bismarck Technical Center Director
1200 College Drive
Bismarck, ND 58506-5587
(701) 224-5596
dale_hoerauf@educ8.org

Don Mugan, Ed.D.  

Don Mugan, Ed.D. (Project Partner)
Professor and Department Chair for Technology Education
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072
(701) 845-7128
don.mugan@vcsu.edu

Jim Boe  

Jim Boe (Project Partner)
Instructor of Technology Education
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072
(701) 845-7442
jim.boe@vcsu.edu

 

Rebecca Savelkoul (Special Projects Coordinator)
Bismarck Public Schools
806 North Washington
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 355-3025 or (701) 527-4035
rebecca_savelkoul@educ8.org

Picture Not
Available
 

David Sagsveen (Project Partner)
Civil Engineering Instructor
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
(701) 224-5443
David.Sagsveen@bsc.nodak.edu

Picture Not
Available
  Scott Klingenstein (Project Partner)
Associate Professor of Engineering
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
(701) 224-5518
Scott.Klingenstein@bsc.nodak.edu
Picture Not
Available
  Jean K. Sando, Ph.D.
Education Assessment and Evaluation Specialist
JKSassessment@aol.com

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 0402616.

Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation (NSF).

(Questions or comments? E-mail: Tanna Kincaid)
Updated: July 11, 2007 3:25 PM

Navigation bar element linking to the home page Navigation bar element linking to the about page Navigation bar element linking to the contacts pageNavigation bar element linking to the resources page  

 

ETP banner